About Us

At the Riverside Foundation, our staff is committed to continuously furthering the partnerships between Riverside Health System and the communities we serve.

Contact us:

701 Town Center Drive
Suite 1000
Newport News, Virginia 23606

757-234-8740 / riversidefoundation@rivhs.com

Foundation Team

Kristen Beam Witt, Executive Director - Kristen.Witt@rivhs.com

Michele E. Benson, Gift Planning Officer - Michele.Benson@rivhs.com

Julia Bowditch, Annual Giving Officer, Community Engagement & Events - Julia.Bowditch@rivhs.com

Fonda Christopher, Foundation Services Manager - Fonda.Christopher@rivhs.com

Allison Fonner Onesty, Annual Giving Officer, Regional Events & Stewardship  - Allison.Fonner@rivhs.com

Sherri Fosdick, Data Analytics & Stewardship Coordinator   - Sherri.Fosdick@rivhs.com

Jennifer Frank, Gift Planning Officer, Corporate Giving & Scholarships - Jennifer.Frank@rivhs.com

Cynthia Jackson, Foundation Services Coordinator - Cynthia.Jackson@rivhs.com

Ryan King, Director, Strategic Communications & Stewardship - Ryan.King@rivhs.com

Whitney Kimmet, Development Associate - Whitney.Kimmet@rivhs.com

Sally Schreiber - Sally.Schreiber@rivhs.com

Senior Consultant

Susan Martin - Susan.Martin2@rivhs.com