About Us

At the Riverside Foundation, our staff is committed to continuously furthering the partnerships between Riverside Health System and the communities we serve.

Contact us:

701 Town Center Drive
Suite 1000
Newport News, Virginia 23606

757-234-8740 / riversidefoundation@rivhs.com

Foundation Team

Kristen Beam Witt, Chief Philanthropy Officer & Associate Vice President - Kristen.Witt@rivhs.com

Fundraising & Gift Planning

Michele E. Benson, Gift Planning Officer - Michele.Benson@rivhs.com

Jennifer Frank, Gift Planning Officer, Corporate Giving & Scholarships - Jennifer.Frank@rivhs.com

Jess Skinner, Gift Planning Officer - Jess.Skinner@rivhs.com

Gift Accounting

Fonda Christopher, Foundation Services Manager - Fonda.Christopher@rivhs.com

Maygen Congrove, Foundation Accountant & Finance Coordinator - Maygen.Congrove@rivhs.com

Cynthia Jackson, Foundation Services Coordinator - Cynthia.Jackson@rivhs.com

Whitney Kimmet, Development Associate - Whitney.Kimmet@rivhs.com

Communications & Stewardship

Ryan King, Director, Strategic Communications & Stewardship - Ryan.King@rivhs.com

Megan Burnett, Annual Giving Officer, Donor Acquisition & Communications - Megan.Burnett@rivhs.com

Amanda Insetta, Annual Giving Officer, Donor Development & Societies  - Megan.Burnett@rivhs.com

Morgan Leary, Annual Giving Officer, Events & Community Engagement - Megan.Burnett@rivhs.com

Sally Schreiber, Community Director, Eastern Shore - Sally.Schreiber@rivhs.com

Senior Consultants

Susan Martin, Policy and Administration Consultant - Susan.Martin2@rivhs.com

Julia Bowditch, Special Events Consultant - Julia.Bowditch@rivhs.com