About Us
Riverside is here for you during the COVID-19 outbreak.

For more information, please click here.

The dedicated members of Riverside's voluntary Board of Directors are chosen for their leadership, experience and passion for serving their local communities. They work diligently to ensure the foundation's priorities and practices best serve the Riverside mission for a higher standard of care.

Board Members

  • James C. Burnett, CPA, Chairman
  • Julie Badger, Vice Chair
  • Stephen Abbitt
  • Patricia Barry, M.D.
  • Theresa Emory, M.D.
  • Faye Petro Gargiulo
  • William "Bill" Grace
  • Quentin Kidd, Ph.D.
  • Dr. Phyllis Ross, CHT
  • Conway H. Sheild, III
  • Steve Spain
  • Verneeta L. Williams, M.D.
  • William "Bill" Downey,   Ex Officio

Riverside Leadership

  • William Downey - President & CEO
  • Michael Dacey, M.D.- Executive Vice President & Chief Clinical Operations Officer
  • Nancy Wick Littlefield DNP, MSHA, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC – Executive Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer
  • W. William (Bill) Austin Jr., CPA – Executive Vice President & CFO