At the Riverside Foundation, our staff is committed to continuously furthering the partnerships between Riverside Health System and the communities we serve.

Contact us:

608 Denbigh Blvd., Suite 700, Newport News, VA 23608

757-234-8740 / RIVERSIDEFOUNDATION@rivhs.com

Foundation Team

Kristen Beam Witt, Executive Director - Kristen.Witt@rivhs.com

Julia Bowditch, Annual Giving, Community Engagement & Events - Julia.Bowditch@rivhs.com

Fonda Christopher, Foundation Services Manager - Fonda.Christopher@rivhs.com

Jennifer Frank, Gift Planning Officer, Corporate Giving & Scholarships - Jennifer.Frank@rivhs.com

Pamela Parker, Development Associate for Services - Pam.Dix-Parker@rivhs.com

Amy Ryan, Director of Gift Planning & Special Projects - Amy.Ryan@rivhs.com

Senior Consultants 

Debbie Atkinson - Debbie.Atkinson@rivhs.com

Faye Petro Gargiulo - Faye.Gargiulo@rivhs.com

Susan Martin - Susan.Martin2@rivhs.com