At the Riverside Foundation, our staff is committed to continuously furthering the partnerships between Riverside Health System and the communities we serve.

Contact us:

701 Town Center Drive
Suite 1000
Newport News, Virginia 23606

757-234-8740 / riversidefoundation@rivhs.com

Foundation Team

Kristen Beam Witt, Executive Director - Kristen.Witt@rivhs.com

Julia Bowditch, Annual Giving Officer, Community Engagement & Events - Julia.Bowditch@rivhs.com

Fonda Christopher, Foundation Services Manager - Fonda.Christopher@rivhs.com

Allison Fonner, Annual Giving Officer - Allison.Fonner@rivhs.com

Jennifer Frank, Gift Planning Officer, Corporate Giving & Scholarships - Jennifer.Frank@rivhs.com

Cynthia Jackson, Coordinator, Foundation Services - Cynthia.Jackson@rivhs.com

Ryan King, Annual Giving Officer, Donor Acquisition and Societies - Ryan.King@rivhs.com

Whitney Kimmet, Development Associate - Whitney.Kimmet@rivhs.com

Leanne Rodriguez, Coordinator, Foundation Accounting - Leanne.Rodriguez@rivhs.com

Amy Ryan, Director of Gift Planning & Special Projects - Amy.Ryan@rivhs.com

Sally Schreiber - Sally.Schreiber@rivhs.com

Senior Consultant

Susan Martin - Susan.Martin2@rivhs.com