The dedicated members of Riverside's voluntary Board of Directors are chosen for their leadership, experience and passion for serving their local communities. They work diligently to ensure the foundation's priorities and practices best serve the Riverside mission for a higher standard of care.

Board Members

  • Conway Sheild, III - Chairman
  • Patricia Barry, M.D.
  • France Ellis
  • Theresa Emory, M.D.
  • Faye Petro Gargiulo
  • Bill Grace
  • Quentin Kidd, PhD
  • Ron Murray
  • Steve Spain
  • Verneeta Williams, M.D.

Riverside Leadership

  • William Downey - President & CEO
  • Michael Dacey, M.D.- Executive Vice President & Chief Clinical Operations Officer
  • Nancy Wick Littlefield DNP, MSHA, RN, FACHE, NEA-BC – Executive Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer
  • W. William (Bill) Austin Jr., CPA – Senior Vice President & CFO