Geriatric Assessment Clinic

 
 
Hoskote Nagraj, MD
Medical Director, Geriatrician

(757) 220-4751
hoskote.nagraj@rivhs.com
Paul Evans III, MD
Geriatrician

(757) 220-4751
Paul.EvanIII@rivhs.com
Denise Butler, MA, CSA
Geriatric Assessment Clinic Coordinator

(757) 220-4751
Denise.Butler@rivhs.com
Celeste Cull, RN
Celeste Cull, RN
Registered Nurse

(757) 220-4751
Celeste.Cull@rivhs.com
Faith Shartzer
Faith Shartzer, RN
Registered Nurse

(757) 220-4751
Faith.Shartzer@rivhs.com
 
Barry Rumble
Pharmacist

(757) 220-4751
Barry.Rumble@rivhs.com
Jennifer Purdy
Pharmacist

Jennifer.Purdy@rivhs.com
Teresa Sweaney
Dementia Care Consultant, LPN, GCM, CSA.

Teresa.Sweaney@rivhs.com
Denise Butler, MA, CSA
Geriatric Assessment Coordinator

(757) 220-4751
dbutler@excellenceinaging.org